Persian
Kurdish

Our People

Our People

 

Mr Khalid Azizi Secretary General of Kurdistan Democratic Party

Facebook

Mr Mustafa Mowludi Deputy Leader of Kurdistan Democratic Party

Tel:00964 750 119 7908

Email: mmawludi@gmail.com

Mr. Kamal Karimi Member of Politburo of KDP

 Tel: 00964 770149 1903

Email: kemal.karimi@gmail.com

Facebook

 

 

Mr. Mustafa Shalmashi Member of Politburo of KDP Representative of the party in a broad

Tel: 0031 36 52 32 484

Email:m.shalmashi@gmail.com

Facebook 

 

Mr. Qadir Wirya Member of Politburo of KDP

Tel: 00964 770 146 9568
 
Email: hewaqader82@gmail.com
 
 

Mr. Omar Balaki Member of Politburo of KDP

Tel: 00964 750 112 8493 - 00964 770 149 2981

Email: omarbalaki@gmail.com
 

Facebook

Blog

Mr. Hassan Qaderzadeh Member of Politburo of KDP

Tel: 009647501120861

Email: hassan.gh.zadeh@gmail.com

 

Dr.Asso Hassan Zadeh

Email:assohz@gmail.com

 

 Facebook

‌‌‌‌‌Mr. Hasan Shekhani

Tel: +9647503033972

Email: hassansheikhani@gmail.com

Facebook

Mr. Ibrahim Zewayi

Tel: +9647501092541

Email: ibrahim.zeweyi@gmail.com


Facebook

Mr. Karim Mahdawi

Tel: +9647701543475

Email: karimsaqzi@gmail.com

Facebook

Mr. Khalid Wanawsha

Tel: +9647504679611

Email: xalid42@yahoo.com

Mr. Rahman Piroti

Tel: +9647503180056

Email: rpiroti@gmail.com

Mrs. Khadijeh Mazur

Tel: +9647501128541

Email: kh.mazuri@gmail.com

Facebook

Mrs. Kwestan Ftuhi

Tel: +9647702217659

Email: ftohikwestan@yahoo.com

Facebook

Mrs. Nasrin Haddad

Tel:

Email: nasrin.haddad25@gmail.com

Facebook

Mr. Kaweh Ahangari

Tel:

Emwil: kaweahengeri@gmail.com

Facebook

Mrs. Golaleh Sharafkandi

Tel:

Emwil: golaleh.sharafkandi@gmail.com

Mr. Saeid Bigzadeh

Tel:

Email: bigzadeh57@gmail.com

Facebook

Mr. Hashem Azizi

Tel:+9647701533151

Email: hashmazizi.bane@gmail.com

Mr. Ibrahim Chukali

Tel: +9647501177611

Email: mokreyanch@yahoo.com


Facebook

Mr. Smail Sherefi

Tel: +9647702263508

Email:smailsherefi@gmail.com



Facebook

Mr. Kurush Nosrati

Tel: +964

Email: korushnosrati@gmail.com

Facebook

Mr. Masoud Ravandoust

Tel:

Email: ravandust@gmail.com

Facebook

Mr. Omar Shadab

Tel:+9647504468293

Email:dehaty45@yahoo.com

Facebook

Mr. Siamak Qawi Panjeh

Tel:+9647501544517

Email: sarm1342@gmail.com


Facebook

Mr. Soran Nuri

Tel: +9647507203235

Email:

Facebook

Mrs. Soheyla Qaderi

Tel:

Email:

Facebook

Mr. Hasan Abruzani

Tel: +9647701489643

Email: h.abruzani@gmail.com

Mr. Hasan Hatami

Tel:

Email: hasanhatemi@gmail.com

Facebook

Mr. Hamerasoul Karimi

Tel:+(46) 704 782 355

Email: hamerasoul@hotmail.com

Facebook

Mr. Mouloud Swara

Tel:+(44)7947 64 52 39

Email:kdp_uk@yahoo.com / kdpeu@yahoo.com

Facebook



First Previous 1 Next Last